Ewell Cricket Club


27 Ruxley Lane, Ewell, Surrey KT19 0JB
Email: info@ewellcricketclub.com

If you are interested in joining Ewell Cricket Club, please email info@ewellcricketclub.com and we will respond as soon as possible with information. 


The Cricket Club Executive Committee Comprises:

Chairman:  Frank Ford  - 07943 834673(email: fordief@aol.com)        
Hon. Secretary:  Ian Wyatt  - 07422 526968 (email: iwyatt@gmx.com)
Hon. Treasurer:  Richard Armstrong  - thearmstrongs@tecres.com
Fixture Secretary: Ian Wyatt
Junior Secretary: Gill Coker - 07825 324307 (email: gacoker@yahoo.co.uk)
Committee Member: Paul Goodall - paul.b.goodall@hsbc.com
Committee Member: Ian Rusbridge - ianrusbridge@aol.com
Committee Member: Darren Talbot

Committee Member: Mark Stewart
Committee Member: Ahsan Saleem

Welfare Officer: Frank Ford